Contact Our Team

We are committed to providing exceptional service and building lasting relationships with our stakeholders. Feel free to reach out to us through the following contact:

UTHM Holdings Sdn Bhd

Hj Abdul Halim Bin Abdul Rahman

Position : Chief Executive Officer
Email : halim@uthm.edu.my

Zafrah Binti Zahari

Position : Senior Executive of Business Development Unit
Email : zafrah@uthmholdings.com

Siti Rahimah Binti Abd Rahim

Position : Executive of Human Resource Unit
Email : rahimah@uthmholdings.com

Nor Hazaratul'Ain Binti Mohd Zuraini

Position : Executive of IT Unit
Email : hazaratul@uthmet.edu.my

Mohd Haziq Bin Mohd Yusoffz

Position : Executive of Facitilty Management Unit
Email : haziq@uthmholdings.com

Mohd Adlan Bin Hasiron

Position : Assistant Executive of Facility Management
Email : adlan@uthmholdings.com

Nadzirah Binti Salihin

Position : Senior Executive of Finance Unit
Email : nadzirah@uthmholdings.com

Siti Norazza Binti Supani

Position : Executive of Finance Unit
Email : azza@uthmholdings.com

Amirah Syafiqah Binti Abd Rahman

Position : Assistant Executive of Finance Unit
Email : syafiqah@uthmholdings.com

UTHM Commercial Sdn Bhd

Noor Fauzi Bin Abd Hamid

Position : General Manager
Email : fauzi@uthm.edu.my

Salmiah Binti Selamat

Position : Senior Executive of Consultancy & Facility Management Unit
Email : salmiah@uthmholdings.com

Mohd Rafee Bin Nayim

Position : Senior Executive of Trading & Project Management Unit
Email : rafee@uthmholdings.com

Sayang Zulina Binti Zulkarnain

Position : Executive of Trading & Project Management Unit
Email : zulina@uthmholdings.com

Suhaimi Bin Baijuri

Position : Executive of Trading & Project Management Unit
Email : suhaimi@uthmholdings.com

Mat Zian Bin Mahadi

Position : Executive of Trading & Project Management Unit
Email : matzian@uthmholdings.com

Ahmad Redza Binti Abdul Halim

Position : Assistant Executive
Email : redza@uthmholdings.com

UTHM Education & Training Sdn Bhd

Prof Madya Ts. Dr Mohamad Hisyam Bin Mohd Hashim

Position : General Manager
Email : mhisyam@uthm.edu.my

Hanita Binti Sakiran

Position : Senior Executive Of Education Unit
Email : hanita@uthmet.edu.my

Reeza Hilmee Bin Azme

Position : Senior Executive of Training Unit
Email : reeza@uthmet.edu.my

Norsarah Binti Temiri

Position : Executive of Training Unit
Email : sarah@uthmet.edu.my

Norhafizah Binti Ruslan

Position : Executive of Training Unit
Email : hafizah@uthmet.edu.my

Norfakhira BInti Md Zin

Position : Executive of Training Unit
Email : fakhira@uthmet.edu.my

Noor Elyya Binti Mohd

Position : Executive of Education Unit
Email : elya@uthmet.edu.my

Nurul Lyana Ayunie Binti Mohd Nasri

Position : Executive of Training Unit
Email : lyana@uthmet.edu.my

Nurul Hazleena Binti Mustafa

Position : Executive of Education Unit
Email : hazleena@uthmet.edu.my

Nurul Hazleena Binti Mustafa

Position : Executive of Education Unit
Email : hazleena@uthmet.edu.my

Nur Najihah Binti Abdul Halim

Position : Assistant Executive
Email : najihah@uthmholdings.com

Nur Nazrin Binti Ahmad Sabar

Position : Executive of Finance Unit
Email : nazrin@uthmet.edu.my

Al Gazel Medical Sdn Bhd

Dr Zulkifli Bin Taat

Position : General Manager
Email : zulkifli@uthm.edu.my

Amira Raihan Binti Yusof

Position : Senior Executive
Email : amira@uthmholdings.com

Nurul Fatin Binti Mohd Mokhidin

Position : Non-Executive/Nurse
Email : fatin@uthmholdings.com

Nurliyana Binti Mohamad

Position : Non-Executive/Nurse
Email : liyana@uthmholdings.com

Siti Baizurah Binti Maulan

Position : Non-Executive/Nurse
Email : baizurah@uthmholdings.com

Ida Safrina Binti Halim

Position : Non-Executive/Nurse
Email : safrina@uthmholdings.com

Mohamad Saufee Bin Md Siron

Position : Non-Executive/Nurse
Email : saufee@uthmholdings.com

Visit Us

If you prefer face-to-face communication, our corporate headquarters is open during business hours. Please schedule an appointment in advance for personalized assistance.